Team Directory

PAA


Events vs. PAA:
Thursday, 08/24/2017
5:00PM Volleyball - JV Girls   Home
vs. PAA
Win 2-1
6:00PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. PAA
Win 3-0
Monday, 09/18/2017
4:15PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Soccer - JV2 Boys   Away
vs. PAA
Loss 1-4
Tuesday, 09/19/2017
4:15PM Soccer - JV Boys   Home
vs. PAA
Win 4-2
4:15PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. PAA
Tie 2-2
Monday, 10/02/2017
5:30PM Soccer - JV2 Boys   Home
vs. PAA
 
Monday, 10/09/2017
6:00PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. PAA
 
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
4:15PM
(2:50 dismissal)
Soccer - JV2 Boys   Away
vs. PAA
Tie 1-1
Thursday, 10/12/2017
4:15PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Soccer - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. PAA
Win 5-0
Monday, 10/23/2017
6:00PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. PAA
League Playoff -- League admission rates apply -- $6 adult and $3 student/senior
 
Tuesday, 12/12/2017
4:30PM Basketball - JV Girls   Home
vs. PAA
  more info
4:45PM Basketball - JV Boys   Home
vs. PAA
  more info
6:00PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. PAA
 
6:00PM Basketball - JV2 Boys   Home
vs. PAA
Tentative
  more info
7:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. PAA
 
Tuesday, 01/16/2018
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. PAA
  more info
TBD
Basketball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. PAA
  more info
TBD
Basketball - JV Boys   Away
vs. PAA
  more info
TBD
Basketball - JV Girls   Away
vs. PAA
  more info
Friday, 11/17/2017
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  Practice
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  Practice
Basketball - JV2 Boys
  TC 1 & 2
Basketball - JV Girls
  TC 1 & 2
Basketball - JV Boys
  TC 1 & 2
Saturday, 11/18/2017
Cross Country - Varsity Coed
  Nike Border Clash
more info
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  Practice
Sunday, 11/19/2017
Cross Country - Varsity Coed
  Nike Border Clash
more info
Monday, 11/20/2017
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  Practice
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  Practice
Tuesday, 11/21/2017
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  Practice
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  Practice
An independent preschool through 12th grade day school in Portland, Oregon
8825 SW Barnes Road,
Portland, Oregon 97225 |
503-297-1894 |
info@catlin.edu
  •  

Explore why Catlin Gabel is a national leader in progressive education.

We welcome more than 100 new families annually to our inclusive community from the Portland area and beyond.

 

A demanding and engaging program in which each student is the unit of consideration

Playing sports involves life lessons in determination, grace, and resilience. We invite everyone to be part of a team.

Extensive support ensures our students are successful.

Learn about Catlin Gabel news and events on campus and beyond.

We foster a community that appreciates our differences and recognizes our essential unity

Every gift benefits our students. Every volunteer hour builds our community.

powered by finalsite