Volleyball - JV Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/24/17
5:00PM
  Home  
vs. PAA
Win 2-1
Wed, 08/30/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Astoria High School
vs. Astoria
Loss 0-2
Fri, 09/08/17
5:00PM
  Home  
Win 25-21 win 25-20 win 23-25 loss
Sat, 09/09/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Century High school
Century Tournament
Tie 0-0
Thu, 09/14/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Clatskanie /Middle High School
vs. Clatskanie
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 25-18, 25-9
Mon, 09/18/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Salvation Army Gym
vs. De La Salle North Catholic
Win 25-7, 25-9
Tue, 09/19/17
5:00PM
  Home  
Win 25-8, 25-8
Mon, 09/25/17
5:00 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 09/26/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Portland Christian High School
vs. Portland Christian
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 2-1
Wed, 09/27/17
5:00 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 09/28/17
5:00 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 09/29/17
5:00 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 10/02/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Oregon Episcopal School
vs. OES
Win 25-18 Win 17-25 Loss 15-10 Win
Tue, 10/03/17
5:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 10/04/17
5:00 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 10/05/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Rainier High School
vs. Rainier
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 25-6, 21-25, 15-6
Fri, 10/06/17
5:00 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 10/09/17
5:00 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 10/10/17
5:00 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 10/11/17
5:00 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 10/12/17
5:00 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 10/13/17
5:00 - 6:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 10/16/17
5:00PM
  Home  
vs. OES
Win 25-18, 22-25, 15-10
Friday, 11/17/2017
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  Practice
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  Practice
Basketball - JV2 Boys
  TC 1 & 2
Basketball - JV Boys
  TC 1 & 2
Basketball - JV Girls
  TC 1 & 2
Saturday, 11/18/2017
Cross Country - Varsity Coed
  Nike Border Clash
more info
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  Practice
Sunday, 11/19/2017
Cross Country - Varsity Coed
  Nike Border Clash
more info
Monday, 11/20/2017
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  Practice
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  Practice
Tuesday, 11/21/2017
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  Practice
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  Practice
An independent preschool through 12th grade day school in Portland, Oregon
8825 SW Barnes Road,
Portland, Oregon 97225 |
503-297-1894 |
info@catlin.edu
  •  

Explore why Catlin Gabel is a national leader in progressive education.

We welcome more than 100 new families annually to our inclusive community from the Portland area and beyond.

 

A demanding and engaging program in which each student is the unit of consideration

Playing sports involves life lessons in determination, grace, and resilience. We invite everyone to be part of a team.

Extensive support ensures our students are successful.

Learn about Catlin Gabel news and events on campus and beyond.

We foster a community that appreciates our differences and recognizes our essential unity

Every gift benefits our students. Every volunteer hour builds our community.

powered by finalsite