Soccer - Middle School Silver Boys


Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/06/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 09/07/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 09/08/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 09/11/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 09/12/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 09/14/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 09/14/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Southwest Christian School
vs. Southwest Christian
POSTPONED TO TBD
Mon, 09/18/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Forest Hills Lutheran
vs. Forest Hills
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Tue, 09/19/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Oregon Episcopal School
vs. OES
Dismissal: 2:50PM   more info
Thu, 09/21/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 09/26/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 09/27/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 09/28/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 10/02/17
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 10/03/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 10/04/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 10/05/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 10/09/17
4:15PM
  Home  
vs. Gilkey
 
Tue, 10/10/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 10/11/17
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Life Christian
 
Thu, 10/12/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 10/12/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
TEAM PHOTOS -- at 4:00  
Mon, 10/16/17
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. St. Stephen
 
Tue, 10/17/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 10/18/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Oregon Episcopal School
vs. OES - Blue
  more info
Thu, 10/19/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 10/23/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 10/24/17
TBD
  Away @ Faith Bible Middle School
vs. Faith Bible
  more info
Wed, 10/25/17
TBD
     
Quarterfinals
 
Thu, 10/26/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 10/30/17
TBD
     
Semifinals
 
Thu, 11/02/17
TBD
  Away @ Oregon Episcopal School
Championship
  more info
Thursday, 09/21/2017
  Practice
Tuesday, 09/26/2017
  Practice
Wednesday, 09/27/2017
  Practice
Thursday, 09/28/2017
  Practice
Monday, 10/02/2017
  vs. Tualatin Valley Junior Academy
Tuesday, 10/03/2017
  Practice
Wednesday, 10/04/2017
  Practice
Thursday, 10/05/2017
  Practice
Monday, 10/09/2017
  vs. Gilkey
Tuesday, 10/10/2017
  Practice
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
  vs. Life Christian
Thursday, 10/12/2017
  TEAM PHOTOS -- at 4:00
An independent preschool through 12th grade day school in Portland, Oregon
8825 SW Barnes Road,
Portland, Oregon 97225 |
503-297-1894 |
info@catlin.edu

Explore why Catlin Gabel is a national leader in progressive education.

We welcome more than 100 new families annually to our inclusive community from the Portland area and beyond.

A demanding and engaging program in which each student is the unit of consideration

Playing sports involves life lessons in determination, grace, and resilience. We invite everyone to be part of a team.

Extensive support ensures our students are successful.

Learn about Catlin Gabel news and events on campus and beyond.

We foster a community that appreciates our differences and recognizes our essential unity

Every gift benefits our students. Every volunteer hour builds our community.

powered by finalsite