Soccer - Middle School Blue Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/06/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 09/07/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 09/11/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 09/12/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 09/14/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 09/18/17
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. OES
Loss 0-2
Tue, 09/19/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 09/20/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 09/21/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 09/25/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 09/26/17
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 2-3
Wed, 09/27/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Corbett School
vs. Corbett
Dismissal: 2:50PM Loss 0-5
Thu, 09/28/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 10/02/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Riverdale Grade School
vs. Riverdale
Dismissal: 2:50PM Loss 0-5
Tue, 10/03/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 10/04/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Oregon Episcopal School
vs. OES
Loss 0-2
Thu, 10/05/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 10/09/17
5:15PM
  Away @ Riverdale Grade School
vs. Riverdale
Loss 0-2
Tue, 10/10/17
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 3-1
Thu, 10/12/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
TEAM PHOTOS -- at 4:15  
Mon, 10/16/17
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. OES
Loss 0-5
Tue, 10/17/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 10/18/17
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 0-2
Thu, 10/19/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 10/23/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Corbett School
vs. Corbett
Dismissal: 2:35PM Tie 1-1
Tue, 10/24/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 10/25/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 10/26/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Riverdale Grade School
vs. Riverdale
Semifinals
Dismissal: 3:05PM Loss 0-2
Friday, 11/17/2017
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  Practice
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  Practice
Basketball - JV2 Boys
  TC 1 & 2
Basketball - JV Girls
  TC 1 & 2
Basketball - JV Boys
  TC 1 & 2
Saturday, 11/18/2017
Cross Country - Varsity Coed
  Nike Border Clash
more info
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  Practice
Sunday, 11/19/2017
Cross Country - Varsity Coed
  Nike Border Clash
more info
Monday, 11/20/2017
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  Practice
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  Practice
Tuesday, 11/21/2017
Basketball - Varsity Girls
  Practice
Basketball - Varsity Boys
  Practice
An independent preschool through 12th grade day school in Portland, Oregon
8825 SW Barnes Road,
Portland, Oregon 97225 |
503-297-1894 |
info@catlin.edu
  •  

Explore why Catlin Gabel is a national leader in progressive education.

We welcome more than 100 new families annually to our inclusive community from the Portland area and beyond.

 

A demanding and engaging program in which each student is the unit of consideration

Playing sports involves life lessons in determination, grace, and resilience. We invite everyone to be part of a team.

Extensive support ensures our students are successful.

Learn about Catlin Gabel news and events on campus and beyond.

We foster a community that appreciates our differences and recognizes our essential unity

Every gift benefits our students. Every volunteer hour builds our community.

powered by finalsite