Soccer - JV Girls


Philosophy: Please check the Varsity page for Program philosophy.

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/06/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 09/07/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 09/08/17
4:45PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 09/11/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Oregon Episcopal School
vs. OES
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Tue, 09/12/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 09/13/17
6:00PM
  Home  
vs. Jefferson High School
 
Thu, 09/14/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 09/15/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 09/18/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Delta Park Soccer Fields
vs. Lincoln High School
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Tue, 09/19/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 09/20/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 09/21/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 09/22/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 09/25/17
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Wilson High School
 
Tue, 09/26/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 09/27/17
5:30PM
  Home  
vs. OES
 
Thu, 09/28/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 09/29/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 10/02/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 10/03/17
4:15PM
  Home  
vs. Seaside
 
Wed, 10/04/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 10/05/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 10/06/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 10/09/17
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Benson High School
 
Tue, 10/10/17
  P    
Practice  
Wed, 10/11/17
  P    
Practice  
Thu, 10/12/17
5:15PM
  Away @ Oregon Episcopal School
vs. OES
  more info
Mon, 10/16/17
5:30PM
  Home  
vs. Franklin
 
Tue, 10/17/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 10/18/17
TBD
  Away @ Grant High School
vs. Grant High School
  more info
Thu, 10/19/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 10/20/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 10/23/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 10/24/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Broadway Field
vs. Seaside
  more info
Thursday, 09/21/2017
  Practice
Friday, 09/22/2017
  Practice
Monday, 09/25/2017
  vs. Wilson High School
Tuesday, 09/26/2017
  Practice
Wednesday, 09/27/2017
  vs. OES
Thursday, 09/28/2017
  Practice
Friday, 09/29/2017
  Practice
Monday, 10/02/2017
  Practice
Tuesday, 10/03/2017
  vs. Seaside
Wednesday, 10/04/2017
  Practice
Thursday, 10/05/2017
  Practice
Friday, 10/06/2017
  Practice
An independent preschool through 12th grade day school in Portland, Oregon
8825 SW Barnes Road,
Portland, Oregon 97225 |
503-297-1894 |
info@catlin.edu

Explore why Catlin Gabel is a national leader in progressive education.

We welcome more than 100 new families annually to our inclusive community from the Portland area and beyond.

A demanding and engaging program in which each student is the unit of consideration

Playing sports involves life lessons in determination, grace, and resilience. We invite everyone to be part of a team.

Extensive support ensures our students are successful.

Learn about Catlin Gabel news and events on campus and beyond.

We foster a community that appreciates our differences and recognizes our essential unity

Every gift benefits our students. Every volunteer hour builds our community.

powered by finalsite