Basketball - JV2 Boys


Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE

2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/16/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
TC 1 & 2  
Fri, 11/17/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
TC 1 & 2  
Mon, 11/27/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
TC 1 & 2  
Tue, 11/28/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
TC 1 & 2  
Wed, 11/29/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
TC 1 & 2  
Thu, 11/30/17
3:30 - 5:00PM
P    
TC 1 & 2  
Fri, 12/01/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Tennis Court #2
vs. Harrisburg
  more info
Mon, 12/04/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & 2  
Wed, 12/06/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & 2  
Thu, 12/07/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & 2  
Fri, 12/08/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & 2  
Mon, 12/11/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & 2  
Wed, 12/13/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & 2  
Thu, 12/14/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & 2  
Fri, 12/15/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Westside Christian School
vs. Westside Christian
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Sat, 12/16/17
1:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 12/19/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & 2  
Wed, 12/20/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & 2  
Mon, 01/01/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & 2  
Wed, 01/03/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & 2  
Thu, 01/04/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & 2  
Thu, 01/04/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Damascus Christian
vs. Damascus Christian
  more info
Fri, 01/05/18
4:00PM
  Away @ North Clackamas Christian School
vs. North Clackamas Christian School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Mon, 01/08/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & 2  
Tue, 01/09/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Oregon Episcopal Sports and Recreation Center SPARC
vs. OES
  more info
Wed, 01/10/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & 2  
Thu, 01/11/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & 2  
Mon, 01/15/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & TC 2  
Tue, 01/16/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Salem Academy
vs. Salem Academy
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 37-26
Wed, 01/17/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & TC 2  
Thu, 01/18/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & TC 2  
Fri, 01/19/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Tennis Court #2
vs. Salem Academy
  more info
Sat, 01/20/18
2:30PM
  Away @ KNOVA Learning Center
vs. Portland Christian
  more info
Mon, 01/22/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & TC 2  
Wed, 01/24/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & TC 2  
Thu, 01/25/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & TC 2  
Fri, 01/26/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Blanchet High School
vs. Blanchet Catholic
  more info
Mon, 01/29/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & TC 2  
Mon, 01/29/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Salem Academy
vs. Salem Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/30/18
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/31/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & TC 2  
Thu, 02/01/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & TC 2  
Mon, 02/05/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Tennis Court #2
vs. OES
  more info
Tue, 02/06/18
4:30 - 6:00PM
P    
TC 1 & TC 2  
Wed, 02/07/18
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. North Clackamas Christian School
 
Wednesday, 01/17/2018
  TC 1 & TC 2
Thursday, 01/18/2018
  TC 1 & TC 2
Friday, 01/19/2018
  vs. Salem Academy
more info
Saturday, 01/20/2018
  vs. Portland Christian
more info
Monday, 01/22/2018
  TC 1 & TC 2
Wednesday, 01/24/2018
  TC 1 & TC 2
Thursday, 01/25/2018
  TC 1 & TC 2
Friday, 01/26/2018
  vs. Blanchet Catholic
more info
Monday, 01/29/2018
  TC 1 & TC 2
  vs. Salem Academy
more info
Tuesday, 01/30/2018
  vs. Blanchet Catholic
Wednesday, 01/31/2018
  TC 1 & TC 2
An independent preschool through 12th grade day school in Portland, Oregon
8825 SW Barnes Road,
Portland, Oregon 97225 |
503-297-1894 |
info@catlin.edu
  •  

Explore why Catlin Gabel is a national leader in progressive education.

We welcome more than 100 new families annually to our inclusive community from the Portland area and beyond.

 

A demanding and engaging program in which each student is the unit of consideration

Playing sports involves life lessons in determination, grace, and resilience. We invite everyone to be part of a team.

Extensive support ensures our students are successful.

Learn about Catlin Gabel news and events on campus and beyond.

We foster a community that appreciates our differences and recognizes our essential unity

Every gift benefits our students. Every volunteer hour builds our community.

powered by finalsite