Basketball - Middle School Blue Boys


Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 12/04/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 12/05/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 12/06/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 12/07/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 12/11/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 12/12/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 12/13/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 12/14/17
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 01/02/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 01/03/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 01/04/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 01/05/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Corbett
  more info
Mon, 01/08/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 01/09/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. West Hills Christian
  more info
Wed, 01/10/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 01/11/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Tennis Court #2
vs. Portland Christian
  more info
Tue, 01/16/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Corbett
  more info
Wed, 01/17/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 01/18/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 01/19/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 01/22/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 01/23/18
5:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 01/24/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 01/25/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Tennis Court #2
vs. Horizon
  more info
Mon, 01/29/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Tennis Court #2
vs. OES
  more info
Tue, 01/30/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 01/31/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 02/01/18
5:00PM
  Away @ West Hills Christian
vs. West Hills Christian
  more info
Mon, 02/05/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 02/06/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Portland Christian High School
vs. Portland Christian
  more info
Wed, 02/07/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Riverdale
  more info
Thu, 02/08/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 02/12/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 02/13/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 02/14/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 02/15/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Corbett School
vs. Corbett
  more info
Tue, 02/20/18
5:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 02/21/18
5:00PM
  Away @ OES SPARC
vs. OES
  more info
Thu, 02/22/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 02/23/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Mon, 02/26/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 02/28/18
3:30 - 4:30PM
P    
Practice  
Monday, 12/04/2017
  Practice
Tuesday, 12/05/2017
  Practice
Wednesday, 12/06/2017
  Practice
Thursday, 12/07/2017
  Practice
Monday, 12/11/2017
  Practice
Tuesday, 12/12/2017
  Practice
Wednesday, 12/13/2017
  Practice
Thursday, 12/14/2017
  Practice
Tuesday, 01/02/2018
  Practice
Wednesday, 01/03/2018
  Practice
Thursday, 01/04/2018
  Practice
Friday, 01/05/2018
  vs. Corbett
more info
An independent preschool through 12th grade day school in Portland, Oregon
8825 SW Barnes Road,
Portland, Oregon 97225 |
503-297-1894 |
info@catlin.edu
  •  

Explore why Catlin Gabel is a national leader in progressive education.

We welcome more than 100 new families annually to our inclusive community from the Portland area and beyond.

 

A demanding and engaging program in which each student is the unit of consideration

Playing sports involves life lessons in determination, grace, and resilience. We invite everyone to be part of a team.

Extensive support ensures our students are successful.

Learn about Catlin Gabel news and events on campus and beyond.

We foster a community that appreciates our differences and recognizes our essential unity

Every gift benefits our students. Every volunteer hour builds our community.

powered by finalsite