Calendar of Events

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2014  >  >>
  • Monday - December 1, 2014
    • Lower School Parent Coffee with Vicki 8:20 AM to 9:20 AMLS Library
    • Senior Parents Potluck 6:00 PM to 8:00 PMBarn
    Tuesday - December 2, 2014
    Wednesday - December 3, 2014
    Thursday - December 4, 2014
    • Beginning School Student Only Thursday Sing 8:30 AM to 9:20 AM
    Friday - December 5, 2014
    • Middle School Dance CHANGED: This event has been changed. 7:00 PM to 9:30 PMBarn
    Tuesday - December 9, 2014
    • Middle School Global Travel Safety Meeting 6:00 PM to 8:00 PMMiddle School Commons
    Wednesday - December 10, 2014
    Thursday - December 11, 2014
    Friday - December 12, 2014
    • 8th Grade performance of St. George & the Dragon 12:00 PM to 1:00 PMCabell Center Theater
    Saturday - December 13, 2014
    • ACT
    Wednesday - December 17, 2014
    Thursday - December 18, 2014
    • Beginning School "Thursday Sing" 8:30 AM to 9:30 AMWell
    • Preschool Family Potluck 11:45 AM to 1:30 PM
    Friday - December 19, 2014
    • No classes - winter breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - December 20, 2014
    • No classes - winter breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - December 21, 2014
    • No classes - winter breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 22, 2014
    • No classes - winter breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 23, 2014
    • No classes - winter breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 24, 2014
    • No classes - winter breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 25, 2014
    • No classes - winter breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 26, 2014
    • No classes - winter breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - December 27, 2014
    • No classes - winter breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - December 28, 2014
    • No classes - winter breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 29, 2014
    • No classes - winter breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 30, 2014
    • No classes - winter breakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 31, 2014
    • No classes - winter breakSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of December, 2014  >  >>
Admission
All-School
Beginning School
Lower School
Middle School
Upper School

Customize Your Calendar

Admission
All-School
Beginning School
Lower School
Middle School
MS Block Schedule
Upper School
Upper School Block Schedule

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

An independent pre-K through 12th grade day school in Portland, Oregon
8825 SW Barnes Road,  
Portland, Oregon 97225   |  
503-297-1894   |  
info@catlin.edu

Explore why Catlin Gabel is a national leader in progressive education.

We welcome more than 100 new families annually to our inclusive community from the Portland area and beyond.

A demanding and engaging program in which each student is the unit of consideration

Playing sports involves life lessons in determination, grace, and resilience. We invite everyone to be part of a team.

Extensive support ensures our students are successful.

Learn about Catlin Gabel news and events on campus and beyond.

We foster a community that appreciates our differences and recognizes our essential unity

Every gift benefits our students. Every volunteer hour builds our community.

powered by finalsite