Calendar of Events

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of September, 2016  >  >>
  • Thursday - September 1, 2016
    • All Beginning School Classes in Session
    • Upper School Back-to-School Night 5:45 PM to 9:15 PM
    Friday - September 2, 2016
    • All School Assembly 9:15 AM to 9:45 AM
    Monday - September 5, 2016
    • No Classes - Labor Day
    Tuesday - September 6, 2016
    • Photo Day
    • Middle School Photo Day 8:00 AM to 1:00 PMMiddle School
    • 1st Grade Parent Coffee with Vicki 8:20 AM to 9:20 AMLS Library
    Wednesday - September 7, 2016
    • 1st Grade Parent Coffee with Vicki 8:20 AM to 9:20 AMLS Library
    • Lower School Photo Day 8:30 AM to 11:30 AMFir Grove
    • 9th Class Trip 3:15 PM to 11:59 PM
    Thursday - September 8, 2016
    • 9th, 10th & 11th Grade Class Trips
    • Discovery Days
    • 9th Class Trip 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
    Friday - September 9, 2016
    • 9th, 10th & 11th Grade Class Trips
    • Discovery Days
    Sunday - September 11, 2016
    • Beehive PFA Picnic 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
    Monday - September 12, 2016
    • Lower School Parent Coffee with Vicki 8:20 AM to 9:20 AMLS Library
    Tuesday - September 13, 2016
    • 5th Grade Trip
    Wednesday - September 14, 2016
    • 5th Grade Trip
    • Senior College Counseling Night 7:00 PM to 8:30 PMCabell Center Theatre
    Thursday - September 15, 2016
    • 5th Grade Trip
    Friday - September 16, 2016
    • 5th Grade Trip
    • K 'Tell Us' Conferences
    Tuesday - September 20, 2016
    Thursday - September 22, 2016
    • Coffee w/Dawn 8:45 AM to 9:45 AMThe Village
    • Lower School Back to School Night 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
    Friday - September 23, 2016
    • US PFA Coffee/Tea with Dan and Aline 8:15 AM to 9:15 AMCreative Arts Center Plaza
    • Soccer Jamboree 4:00 PM to 7:00 PMSoccer fields
    Tuesday - September 27, 2016
    • Junior Class College Counseling Workshop 8:00 AM to 3:15 PMoff campus
    Wednesday - September 28, 2016
    • 2-hour late start
    • Modern Language Coffee for 1st Grade Parents 8:20 AM to 9:20 AMLS Library

Customize Your Calendar

Admission - LF
All School - LF
Alumni - LF
Beginning School - LF
Lower School - LF
Middle School - LF
Middle School Block Schedule
Summer Camps - LF
Upper School - LF
Upper School Block Schedule

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

An independent preschool through 12th grade day school in Portland, Oregon
8825 SW Barnes Road,
Portland, Oregon 97225 |
503-297-1894 |
info@catlin.edu

Explore why Catlin Gabel is a national leader in progressive education.

We welcome more than 100 new families annually to our inclusive community from the Portland area and beyond.

A demanding and engaging program in which each student is the unit of consideration

Playing sports involves life lessons in determination, grace, and resilience. We invite everyone to be part of a team.

Extensive support ensures our students are successful.

Learn about Catlin Gabel news and events on campus and beyond.

We foster a community that appreciates our differences and recognizes our essential unity

Every gift benefits our students. Every volunteer hour builds our community.

powered by finalsite