Calendar of Events

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2015  >  >>
  • Wednesday - April 1, 2015
    • Robotics PNW Championships
    Thursday - April 2, 2015
    • Robotics PNW Championships
    Friday - April 3, 2015
    • Robotics PNW Championships
    Saturday - April 4, 2015
    • Robotics PNW Championships
    Sunday - April 5, 2015
    • Robotics PNW Championships
    Monday - April 6, 2015
    Thursday - April 9, 2015
    • Model United Nations Eugene
    Friday - April 10, 2015
    • Model United Nations
    • LS Campus Day 1:45 PM to 3:00 PM
    • Senior Play 7:30 PMCabell Center Theater
    Saturday - April 11, 2015
    • Model United Nations
    • Outdoor Ed Smith Rock Trip
    • Senior Play 7:30 PMCabell Center Theater
    Sunday - April 12, 2015
    • Model United Nations
    • Outdoor Ed Smith Rock Trip
    Monday - April 13, 2015
    • Middle School Late start
    Wednesday - April 15, 2015
    • CGSA Elections Part I 12:00 PM to 12:30 PMCabell Center Theater
    • Parent-Guardian Affinity Group Event 6:30 PM to 8:30 PMSigns will be posted with group meeting locations in Schauff Circle
    Friday - April 17, 2015
    • Tution on the Track
    • Middle School service 8:00 AM to 11:55 AM
    Saturday - April 18, 2015
    • ACT
    • Outdoor Ed Rafting Trip
    Sunday - April 19, 2015
    • Outdoor Ed Rafting Trip
    Monday - April 20, 2015
    • Outdoor Ed Smith Rock Trip
    Tuesday - April 21, 2015
    • Middle School Parent Coffee with Barbara CANCELLED 8:15 AM to 9:15 AMMiddle School Library
    • Upper School Spring Concert 7:00 PM to 8:30 PMCabell Center Theater
    Wednesday - April 22, 2015
    • Robotics World Championships
    • Parent Coffee with Barbara 8:15 AM to 9:15 AMMiddle School Library
    • CGSA voting 9:20 AM to 9:50 AM
    Thursday - April 23, 2015
    • Robotics World Championships
    • Parent Community Meeting 8:30 AM to 10:00 AMGerlinger
    Friday - April 24, 2015
    • Middle School Invitational Track Meet
    • MS Track Meet
    • Robotics World Championships
    • Beginning School Student Only Friday Sing 8:20 AM to 9:00 AMBeehive Well
    Saturday - April 25, 2015
    • Homework Free Weekend
    • Outdoor Ed - Opal Creek Trip
    • Robotics World Championships
    Sunday - April 26, 2015
    • Homework Free Weekend
    • Outdoor Ed - Opal Creek Trip
    • Robotics World Championships
    • Case Studies 6:00 PM to 8:00 PMAll US Classrooms, Creative Arts Center Black Box Theater, Creative Arts Center
    Monday - April 27, 2015
    • Middle School 6th Grade Class tripSignup for an alert reminder. Cape Arago
    • Outdoor Ed Rafting TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Robotics World ChampionshipsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • LS Parent Coffee with VickiSignup for an alert reminder. 8:20 AM to 9:20 AMLS Library
    Tuesday - April 28, 2015
    • Middle School 6th Grade Class tripSignup for an alert reminder. Cape Arago
    Wednesday - April 29, 2015
    • Middle School 6th Grade Class tripSignup for an alert reminder. Cape Arago
    Thursday - April 30, 2015
    • Middle School 6th Grade Class tripSignup for an alert reminder. Cape Arago
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of April, 2015  >  >>
All-School
Beginning School
Lower School
Middle School
Upper School

Customize Your Calendar

Admission
All-School
Alumni
Beginning School
Lower School
Middle School
MS Block Schedule
Upper School
Upper School Block Schedule

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

An independent pre-K through 12th grade day school in Portland, Oregon
8825 SW Barnes Road,
Portland, Oregon 97225 |
503-297-1894 |
info@catlin.edu

Explore why Catlin Gabel is a national leader in progressive education.

We welcome more than 100 new families annually to our inclusive community from the Portland area and beyond.

A demanding and engaging program in which each student is the unit of consideration

Playing sports involves life lessons in determination, grace, and resilience. We invite everyone to be part of a team.

Extensive support ensures our students are successful.

Learn about Catlin Gabel news and events on campus and beyond.

We foster a community that appreciates our differences and recognizes our essential unity

Every gift benefits our students. Every volunteer hour builds our community.

powered by finalsite