Science Celebration

Send by email
September 2008

On September 16, elder statesman of the science department Paul Dickinson officially dedicated the new Upper School science lab with a ribbon cutting. Retired teacher Lowell Herr, current teacher Dan Griffiths, and students Rivka Shenoy ’09 and Megan Stater ’12 spoke beautifully about their passion for science teaching and learning.

Three alumni, Lee McIntyre ’80, Kristen Hege ’80, and Chris Gibson ’01, talked via video about the role of science education in their careers. Watch the videos.