Alumni awards event

Send by email
Thu, 10/04/2012 - 6:00pm
James F Miller Library

Celebration of Leadership and Service Annual Alumni Awards

This year's award recipients are

Philip Hult ’88, Distinguished Alumni Achievement Award

Pippa Arend ’90, Distinguished Alumni Service Award

Michael Mandiberg ’96, Distinguished Younger Alumni Award

Alix Meier Goodman '71, Joey Day Pope '54 Volunteer Award

Join us for a reception following the award presentation.