Faculty and Staff Listing

Send by email
name, title, or department

General

Receptionreception@catlin.edu503 297-1894

Admission

Mary BraunAssociate Director of Admissionbraunm@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x346
Donna KellyReceptionistkellyd@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x100
Sara NordhoffDirector of Admission & Financial Aidnordhoffs@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x345
Marabeth PassannanteAdmission Data Coordinatorpassannantem@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x347
Lisa UnsworthAssistant Director of Admissionunsworthl@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x309
Chris WoodardReceptionistwoodardc@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x388
Mary YacobAdmission & Financial Aid Coordinatoryacobm@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x468

Athletics

Julie BarrHead Girls Golf Coachbarrj@catlin.edu
Sanjay BediHead Varsity Girls Volleyball Coach
Assistant Girls Tennis Coach
bedis@catlin.edu
Carrie Blank7th/8th Grade Girls Basketball Coachblankc@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x413
Bob BonaparteJV II Boys Soccer Coachbonaparter@catlin.edu
Hannah Carr6th Grade Girls Basketball Coach
Len Carr6th Grade Boys Basketball Coachcarrl@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x406
Amber ChristensenAsst. Varsity Girls Soccer Coach
Brett Christopherson7th/8th Grade Boys Basketball Coachchristophersonb@catlin.edu
Anna ConnorAssistant Track & Field Coachconnora@catlin.edu
Dave CorkranAssistant Track Coachcorkrand@catlin.edu
Catherine D'UrsoAthletics Administrative Assistantdursoc@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x588
Natalie DickinsonMS Volleyball Coach 2
7th/8th Grade Girls Basketball Coach
dickinsonn@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x517
Chris DoroughHead Varsity Girls Soccer Coachdoroughc@catlin.edu
Brendan DouglasJV Girls Soccer Coachdouglasbr@catlin.edu
Taylor DuttonAssistant Boys Tennis Coachduttont@catlin.edu
Marianne FalkHead Varsity Track & Field Coachfalkm@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x374
Casey FieldsAssistant Track & Field Coachfieldsc@catlin.edu
Jason GonzalesVolunteer Assistant Track Coachgonzalesj@catlin.edu
John HamiltonHead Boys Golf Coachhamiltonj@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x414
Dianne HarrisAssistant Girls Tennis Coachharrisd@catlin.edu
Norman HarrisHead Varsity Girls Tennis Coachharrisno@catlin.edu
Brandon HaughtonHead Varsity Boys Basketball Coachhaughtonb@catlin.edu
Hayden HerderAssistant Baseball Coachherderh@catlin.edu
Shaun HigginsJV Boys Soccer Coach
Hedy JacksonDry Land Ski Instructor
Head Varsity Boys Tennis Coach
jacksonh@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x367
Shahr JahanshirMS Volleyball Coach 2jahanshirs@catlin.edu
Kellie KawasakiJV Girls Volleyball Coach
Michael LelandBasketball Coachlelandm@catlin.edu
Junia LimageAssistant Track & Field Coachlimagej@catlin.edu
David LongHead MS Track & Field Coach
Assistant Varsity Boys Basketball Coach
longd@catlin.edu
Sandy LuuAthletic Directorluus@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x415
Vu LuuTechnical Varsity Girls Volleyball Coachluuv@catlin.edu
John MayerMS Girls White Team Soccer Coachmayerj@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x562
Oscar MonteblancoJV II Assistant Girls Soccer Coachmonteblancoo@catlin.edu
Mary MooreAssistant Track & Field Coachmoorema@catlin.edu
Dale Rawls7th/8th Grade Boys Basketball Coachrawlsd@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x541
Anna RussellBaseball Conditioning Coachrussella@catlin.edu
JD RussellHead Baseball Coachrussellj@catlin.edu
RJ SchuppertMS Boys White Team Basketball Coachschuppertr@catlin.edu
Emily ShoemakerHead Varsity Girls Basketball Coachshoemakere@catlin.edu
Peter ShulmanHead Varsity Boys Soccer Coachshulmanp@catlin.edu
Trevor SiefkenJV Girls Basketball Coachsiefkent@catlin.edu
Chris SkrapitsAssistant Varsity Cross-Country Coachskrapitsc@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x536
Ashley StewartAssistant Varsity Girls Basketball Coachstewarta@catlin.edu
Chris TalcottAssistant Middle School Track & Field Coach
JV Boys Basketball Coach
MS Boys White/Blue Team Soccer Coach
talcottc@catlin.edu
Andre TaylorAssistant Baseball Coachtaylora@catlin.edu
Mark ThompsonAssistant JV Girls Soccer Coachthompsonm@catlin.edu
Mariana ToscanoAsst. Varsity Girls Volleyball Coach
Charles Walsh7th/8th Grade Boys Basketball Coachwalshc@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x711
Kent WrightAssistant Baseball Coach

Before and After School Care

Douglas BayernASC Chess Club Instructorbayernd@catlin.edu
Briana BrittonASC Staff Memberbrittonb@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x725
Tiffany KenaleyMS After School Care Supervisor
After School Care Assistant
kenaleyt@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x353
Alicia LopezASC Staff Memberlopeza@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x724
Valdine MishkinASC Strings Program Instructormishkinv@catlin.edu
Meg SchmidtASC Staff Memberschmidtm@catlin.edu
Dannah TaylorBus Assistanttaylord@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x666

Before-and-After-School Program

Katie BoehnleinASP Staff Memberboehnleink@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x718
Leslie HillmanASP Staff Memberhillmanl@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x533
Allie KautzASP Staff Memberkautza@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x393
Shizuka MorseASP Staff Membermorses@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x539
Chenoa OhlsonDirector of Before and After-School Programsohlsonc@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x393

Beginning School

Leondra BrackettKindergarten Teacherbrackettl@catlin.edu
Briana BrittonKindergarten Teaching Assistantbrittonb@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x725
Brendan ClarkPreschool Teacherclarkb@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x512
Sara DierBeginning School Administrative Assistantdiers@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x443
Lisa EllenbergBS Librarianellenbergl@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x337
Isaac EnloeKindergarten Teacherenloei@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x569
Lauren FigiBS Learning Specialistfigil@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x528
Stephen GrantBS Counselorgrants@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x336
Sia HaralampusKindergarten Teacherharalampuss@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x522
Allie Kautz4th Grade Teaching Assistantkautza@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x393
Tiffany KenaleyStory Craft Teacherkenaleyt@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x353
Alicia LopezKindergarten Teaching Assistantlopeza@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x724
Jennifer MarcusBS Woodshop Teachermarcusj@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x511
Rhonda PattenBS Music Teacherpattenr@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x506
Meg SchmidtPreschool Teaching Assistantschmidtm@catlin.edu
Hannah WhiteheadBeginning School Headwhiteheadh@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x339
Sheila WilliamsBS PE Teacherwilliamss@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x416
Rebecca WirthPreschool Teacherwirthr@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x508

Business Office

Chris BalagFinance & Operations Administrative Assistantbalagc@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x274
Terry MurphyChief Financial Officermurphyt@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x355
Kelley NewmanAccounts Payable Coordinatornewmank@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x356
Mary Ann RogersAccounts Receivable Specialist
Bookstore Manager
rogersm@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x357
Joe WalshControllerwalshj@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x350

Communications

Nadine FiedlerPublications & Public Relations Directorfiedlern@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x301
Karen KatzCommunications Directorkatzk@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x305

Development

Sprinavasa BrownAlumni Program Directorbrowns@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x424
Caroll CasbeerSpecial Events and Fundraising Managercasbeerc@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x242
Brian DaviesDevelopment Services Managerdaviesbr@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x421
Marianne FalkFund Directorfalkm@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x374
Joset GrenonDirector of Developmentgrenonj@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x307
Greg McMahonDevelopment Services Coordinatormcmahong@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x310
Michael OresteDirector of Foundation and Corporate Relationsorestem@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x308
Lea TrefsgarDevelopment Administrative Assistanttrefsgarl@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x389

Food Services

Sedona DiazPrep Cookdiazs@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x440
Sara GallagherKitchen Manager and Lead Cookgallaghers@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x440
Robin GrimmRetail Manager and Lead Cashiergrimmr@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x440
Drew KinneyPrep Cookkinneyd@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x440
Alan SanfordDishwasher & Concessions
Jonathan Sarenana-VeltenLead Dishwashersarenanaj@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x440
Chris SommerCooksommerc@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x440
Hen TruongFood Services Directortruongh@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x425

Head of School's Office

Tim BazemoreHead of Schoolbazemoret@catlin.edu
Jill JonesExecutive Assistant to the Headjonesj@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x304
Mira OmHead's Office Administrative Assistantomm@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x302
Vicki RoscoeAssistant Head of Schoolroscoev@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x334
Miranda WellmanDirector of Advancementwellmanm@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x398

Human Resources

Carrie McFaddenBenefits and Payroll Managerjohnsonc@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x354
Tracy WilliamsHuman Resources Assistantwilliamst@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x373
Linda YoeselDirector of Human Resourcesyoesell@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x311

Information Technology

Daniel FloresTechnology Assistantfloresd@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x320
David HirataSupport Technicianhiratad@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x263
Mike MaynardDatabase Specialistmaynardmi@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x427
Johny NguyenSupport Techniciannguyenj@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x262
Daisy SteeleDirector of Technologysteeled@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x264
Andy ThomasSystems Administratorthomasan@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x365
Rob van NoodEducational Technology Coordinatorvannoodr@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x283

Lower School

Shellie AdamsLS Student Teacheradamss@catlin.edu
Pilar AriasLS Spanish Teacherariasp@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x261
Rachel BellLS Student Teacherbellr@catlin.edu
Maggie Bendicksen4th Grade Teacherbendicksenm@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x567
Carrie BlankLS/MS PE Teacherblankc@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x413
Katie Boehnlein5th Grade Teaching Assistantboehnleink@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x718
Genevieve BouwesAssistant Lower School Headbouwesg@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x504
Angelica BoydenLS Student Teacherboydena@catlin.edu
Marcelle Donehower3rd Grade Teacherdonehowerm@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x717
Lisa EllenbergLS Librarianellenbergl@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x337
Lauren FigiLS Learning Specialistfigil@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x528
Ric FryLS Woodshop Teacherfryr@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x513
Stephen GrantLS Counselorgrants@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x336
Keli Gump4th Grade Teachergumpk@catlin.edu
Jordan Heintz5th Grade Teacherheintzj@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x532
Julie HigginsLS Administrative Assistanthigginsj@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x335
Mariam Higgins5th Grade Teacherhigginsm@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x507
Leslie Hillman3rd Grade Teaching Assistanthillmanl@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x533
Dawn Isaacs2nd Grade Teacherisaacsd@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x529
Herb Jahncke3rd Grade Teacherjahnckeh@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x582
Emily KrohnLS Student Teacherkrohne@catlin.edu
Jennifer MarcusLS Woodshop Teachermarcusj@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x511
John Mayer2nd Grade Teachermayerj@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x562
Peggy McDonnellLS Music Teachermcdonnellp@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x457
Beth MerrillLS Science Teachermerrillb@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x466
Shizuka Morse1st Grade Teaching Assistantmorses@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x539
Laura Morton1st Grade Teachermortonl@catlin.edu
Courtney NelsonLower School Math Specialistnelsonco@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x384
Monica PalmesanoLS Student Teacherpalmesanom@catlin.edu
Vicki RoscoeLower School Headroscoev@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x334
Peggy SchaufflerLS Art Teacherschaufflerp@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x358
Guimin TangLS Chinese Teachertangg@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x342
Mimi Tang1st Grade Teachertangm@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x525
Sheila WilliamsLS PE Teacherwilliamss@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x416
Lora WordenLS Library Assistantwordenl@catlin.edu

Maintenance

Leroy BentleyBus Driverbentleyl@catlin.edu
Suzanne ChilesBus Driverchiless@catlin.edu
Frank ClarkEvening Custodianclarkf@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x612
Mike GravesLead Night Custodiangravesm@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x572
Joel GutierrezEvening Custodiangutierrezj@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x576
Evan HonerNight Custodianhonere@catlin.edu
Stan HonerElectricianhoners@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x394
Tim JohnsonEvening Custodianjohnsont@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x606
Rick KennedyMechanickennedyr@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x325
Dai KimNight Custodiankimd@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x505
Tom KippertBus Driverkippertt@catlin.edu
Jesse LaurGroundskeeperlaurj@catlin.edu
Jim NormanBus Drivernormanj@catlin.edu
Javier Osegueda-MirandaNight Custodianosegueda-mirandaj@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x579
David ReichmanBuilding Maintenance Technicianreichmand@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x324
José RuizCustodial Supervisor/Events Coordinatorruizjo@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x509
Ed SalliaTransportion Coordinator
Facilities Administrative Assistant
salliae@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x401
Kitty SchainmanFacilities Managerschainmank@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x392
Pat SelmanBus Driverselmanp@catlin.edu
Eric ShawnFacilities Directorshawne@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x326
Roland TaylorBus Drivertaylorr@catlin.edu
Tony TranBuilding Maintenancetrant@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x602
Bill UrbanBus Driverurbanb@catlin.edu
Dave WhiteEvening Custodianwhited@catlin.edu
Mike WilsonGrounds Supervisorwilsonmi@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x244
Jeff WujekBus Driverwujekj@catlin.edu

Middle School

Paul AndrichukMS Learning Specialistandrichukp@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x344
Deirdre AtkinsonMS Arts & Drama Teacheratkinsond@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x441
Chris BellMiddle School Office Managerbellc@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x403
Carrie BlankLS/MS PE Teacherblankc@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x413
Len CarrAssistant Middle School Headcarrl@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x406
Li-Ling ChengMS Chinese Teacherchengl@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x548
Natalie DickinsonMS PE Teacherdickinsonn@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x517
Lynda Douglas7th Grade Math Teacherdouglasl@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x524
Javier Duque ReyMS PE Teacherduquej@catlin.edu
Ema Eldredge8th Grade Math Teachereldredgee@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x575
David Ellenberg8th Grade History Teacherellenbergd@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x403
Judy FaggMS Library Assistantfaggj@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x409
Ann Fyfield6th Grade Humanities Teacherfyfielda@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x341
Brian GantMS Health & PE Teachergantb@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x417
Brendan Gill7th & 8th Grade Arts Media Teachergillb@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x570
Katie GundersonMS French Teachergundersonk@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x715
Larry Hurst6th Grade Science Teacherhurstl@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x531
Hedy JacksonMS Health & PE Teacherjacksonh@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x367
Christa Kaainoa7th Grade English Teacherkaainoac@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x534
Carter Latendresse6th Grade English Teacher
Garden Coordinator
latendressec@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x542
Jesse LowesMS Science Teacherlowesj@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x714
Sandy LuuAthletic Directorluus@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x415
Paul Monheimer7th Grade World Cultures Teachermonheimerp@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x564
Cindy MurrayMS Learning Specialistmurrayc@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x385
Kristin OgardMS Counselorogardk@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x407
Barbara OstosMiddle School Headostosb@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x368
Carol Ponganis6th Grade Math Teacherponganisc@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x540
Mark PritchardMS Music Teacherpritchardm@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x412
Dale RawlsMS Art Teacherrawlsd@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x541
Lynn SilbernagelMS Librariansilbernagell@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x408
Chris Skrapits8th Grade Science Teacherskrapitsc@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x536
Tom TuckerMS Woodshop Teachertuckert@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x328
Holly Walsh8th Grade English Teacherwalshh@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x560
Yen-Ling WangMS Spanish Teacherwangy@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x710
Alison WardLearning Center Administrative Assistantwarda@catlin.edu
Spencer WhiteMS Spanish Teacherwhites@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x599

Upper School

Kathryn BabinUS History Teacherbabink@catlin.edu
Nicholas BellosUS History Teacherbellosn@catlin.edu
Glenn BurnettUS Student Activities Directorburnettg@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x318
Blythe ButlerAssociate Director of College Counselingbutlerb@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x313
Dennis ChristmanUS Library Assistantchristmand@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x419
Paul DickinsonUS Science Teacherdickinsonp@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x453
Marion EdensUS Science Teacheredensm@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x544
Enrique Escalona FuentesUS Spanish Teacherescalonae@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x261
Aline Garcia-RubioUS Assistant Division Head
US Science Teacher
garcia-rubioa@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x323
Elizabeth GibbsUS Drama Teachergibbse@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x581
Madeleine Girardin-SchubackUS French Teachergirardinm@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x537
Meredith GoddardUS History Teachergoddardm@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x708
Kate GrantDirector of College Counselinggrantk@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x312
Peter GreenOutdoor Program Directorgreenp@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x278
Dan GriffithsUpper School Headgriffithsd@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x256
Beining HuUS Chinese Teacherhub@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x445
Hedy JacksonUS PE/Health Teacherjacksonh@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x367
Renee JenkinsonOutdoor Program Teacherjenkinsonr@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x271
Ginia KingUS English Teacherkingv@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x268
Traci KiyamaUS Math Teacherkiyamat@catlin.edu
Veronica LedouxUS Science Teacherledouxv@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x444
Nance LeonhardtUS Art Teacherleonhardtn@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x351
Amanda LighthiserUS English Teacherlighthisera@catlin.edu
Sandy LuuAthletic Directorluus@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x415
Chris MateerUS Art Teachermateerc@catlin.edu
Brett MathesUS English Teachermathesb@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x258
Mary MedleyUS Administrative Assistantmedleym@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x315
Robert MedleyUS Theater Teacher & Theater Directormedleyr@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x362
Andrew MerrillUS Computer Science Teachermerrilla@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x340
Casey MillsUS Counselormillsc@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x240
Leanne MollUS English Teachermolll@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x713
Cindy MurrayUS Learning Specialistmurrayc@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x385
Kenny NguyenUS Math Teachernguyenk@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x706
Sue PhillipsUpper School Librarianphillipss@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x343
Joan PiperUS Math Teacherpiperj@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x397
Mark PritchardUS Jazz Bandpritchardm@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x412
Dale RawlsUS Art Teacherrawlsd@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x541
Lauren Reggero-ToledanoUS Spanish Teacherreggero-toledanol@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x370
David ReichChallenge Course Managerreichd@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x386
Shannon RushUS Math Teacherrushs@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x705
Bob SauerUS Science Teachersauerb@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x321
Alfred SchultzInterim Spanish Teacherschultza@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x370
Peter ShulmanUS History Teachershulmanp@catlin.edu
Kathy SloanUS Math Teachersloank@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x273
Kathryn SlothowerUS Science Teacherslothowerk@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x590
Tony StocksUS English Teacherstockst@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x269
Nichole TassoniUS English Teachertassonin@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x277
Tom TuckerUS Woodshop Teacher
Head of Woodshop
tuckert@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x328
Roberto VillaUS Spanish Teachervillar@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x371
Charles WalshUS Music Teacherwalshc@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x711
Patrick WalshUS History Teacherwalshp@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x446
Alison WardLearning Center Administrative Assistantwarda@catlin.edu
Robyn WashburnUS Registrarwashburnr@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x316
Rick WhiteUS Math Teacherwhiter@catlin.edu
Dave WhitsonPalma Scholar Program Directorwhitsond@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x272
Wendy WilkinsonUS French Teacherwilkinsonw@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x580
Chris WoodardCollege Counseling Administrative Assistantwoodardc@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x388
Becky WynneUS Science Teacherwynneb@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x573
Jim WysockiUS Math Teacherwysockij@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x456
Dale YocumEngineering Program Directoryocumd@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x439
George ZaninovichPLACE Director
US History Teacher
zaninovichg@catlin.edu503-297-1894 x279