Results

Send by email
Team Date and time Home/Away Opponent Bus departure Bus return Result Result details

Boys Baseball

Tue, Apr 30, 2013 - 3:30pm Away Corbett -- DH 1:45 PM 8:00 PM 3-4 Loss, 3-7 Loss

Boys Golf

Mon, Apr 29, 2013 - 4:00pm Away Quail Valley (9) 3:25 PM 7:45 PM

Girls Golf

Mon, Apr 29, 2013 - 1:00pm Away Molalla hosts (Arrowhead) 11:30 AM 7:00 PM

US Track and Field

Sat, Apr 27, 2013 - 11:00am Away Portland Christian Invitational 9:30 AM 5:00 PM

Boys Baseball

Fri, Apr 26, 2013 - 4:00pm Away Clatskanie -- DH 1:45 PM 9:00 PM

MS Track and Field

Fri, Apr 26, 2013 - 9:00am Home 39th annual CG Invitational

Girls Golf

Thu, Apr 25, 2013 - 4:00pm Away Quail -- Valley Catholic 3:00 PM 7:00 PM

Girls Tennis

Thu, Apr 25, 2013 - 3:30pm Home Westside Christian 6-2 Win

US Track and Field

Thu, Apr 25, 2013 - 3:30pm Home Clatskanie, Corbett, Valley Catholic

Boys Golf

Wed, Apr 24, 2013 - 9:00am Away State Invite @ Emerald Valley (18) 7:45 AM 7:30 PM

Boys Baseball

Tue, Apr 23, 2013 - 4:30pm Home Warrenton

Boys Golf

Tue, Apr 23, 2013 - 4:10pm Away The Reserve (9) 3:25 PM 7:45 PM

Girls Tennis

Tue, Apr 23, 2013 - 3:30pm Away Tillamook 1:15 PM 7:30 PM 6-2 Win

Boys Tennis

Tue, Apr 23, 2013 - 3:30pm Away Delphian 2:00 PM 7:00 PM

Girls Golf

Tue, Apr 23, 2013 - 1:00pm Away La Salle hosts 11:30 AM 7:00 PM

US Track and Field

Sat, Apr 20, 2013 - 10:00am Away Banks Invitational 8:30 AM

US Track and Field

Sat, Apr 20, 2013 Away OR Relays

US Track and Field

Fri, Apr 19, 2013 - 6:00pm Away OR Relays 2:45 PM Saturday 5:00 PM

Boys Baseball

Fri, Apr 19, 2013 - 2:30pm Home Rainier

Girls Tennis

Thu, Apr 18, 2013 - 4:00pm Away Valley Catholic 3:00 PM 6:30 PM 5-3 Win

Boys Tennis

Thu, Apr 18, 2013 - 3:30pm Home Valley Catholic

Boys Tennis

Wed, Apr 17, 2013 - 4:30pm Away OES 3:30 PM 8:00 PM

Boys Golf

Wed, Apr 17, 2013 - 1:00pm Away District I-II @ Quail Valley (18) 12:00 PM 7:45 PM

Boys Baseball

Tue, Apr 16, 2013 - 4:30pm Home Valley Catholic

Girls Tennis

Tue, Apr 16, 2013 - 3:30pm Home Corbett 8-0 Win

Boys Tennis

Tue, Apr 16, 2013 - 3:30pm Away Corbett 2:00 PM 6:30 PM

Girls Golf

Tue, Apr 16, 2013 - 1:00pm Away Quail Valley 11:30 AM 7:30 PM

Boys Golf

Mon, Apr 15, 2013 - 4:00pm Away Quail Valley (9) 3:25 PM 7:45 PM

US Track and Field

Sat, Apr 13, 2013 - 11:45am Away Lower Columbia 10:30 AM 5:00 PM

Boys Baseball

Fri, Apr 12, 2013 - 4:30pm Home Corbett

Boys Tennis

Fri, Apr 12, 2013 - 4:30pm Home Lincoln

Girls Tennis

Fri, Apr 12, 2013 - 4:00pm Away Westside Christian 2:30 PM 8:00 PM 4-0 Win -- match to be concluded on 4/19

Boys Tennis

Thu, Apr 11, 2013 - 7:30pm Away Riverdale 6:15 PM 10:00 PM

Girls Golf

Thu, Apr 11, 2013 - 4:05pm Away Quail Valley -- OES 3:00 PM 7:00 PM

Girls Tennis

Thu, Apr 11, 2013 - 3:30pm Home Riverdale 8-0 Win

US Track and Field

Thu, Apr 11, 2013 - 3:30pm Away @ Rainier 2:00 PM 7:00 PM

MS Track and Field

Wed, Apr 10, 2013 - 3:30pm Away OES Relays 2:15 PM 7:00 PM

Girls Golf

Wed, Apr 10, 2013 - 12:00pm Away Meriwether golf course 11:00 AM 7:00 PM

Boys Golf

Wed, Apr 10, 2013 - 12:00pm Away District I @ Quail Valley (18) 11:00 AM 6:30 PM

Boys Baseball

Tue, Apr 9, 2013 - 4:30pm Home Clatskanie 13-0 Loss

Girls Tennis

Tue, Apr 9, 2013 - 4:00pm Away OES 3:00 PM 6:30 PM 1-7 Loss

Boys Tennis

Tue, Apr 9, 2013 - 3:45pm Home OES 3-5 Loss

Boys Golf

Mon, Apr 8, 2013 - 4:00pm Away Quail Valley (9) 3:25 PM 7:15 PM

Girls Tennis

Sat, Apr 6, 2013 - 1:00pm Away Westside Christian 11:45 PM 4:00 PM

Boys Golf

Sat, Apr 6, 2013 - 11:00am Away North Coast Classic Tournament (18) 8:00 AM 9:00 PM

Boys Tennis

Fri, Apr 5, 2013 - 3:30pm Home Delphian

Boys Baseball

Thu, Apr 4, 2013 - 4:30pm Home Portland Lutheran Cancelled due to weather

Boys Golf

Thu, Apr 4, 2013 - 4:00pm Away Quail Valley (9) --Valley Catholic, Vernonia 3:25 PM 7:45 PM

Girls Tennis

Thu, Apr 4, 2013 - 3:30pm Home Tillamook 8-0 Win

Boys Tennis

Thu, Apr 4, 2013 - 3:30pm Away Delphian 1:15 PM 7:30 PM Cancelled due to weather