Results

Send by email
Team Date and time Home/Away Opponent Bus departure Bus return Result Result details

Girls Varsity Soccer

Sat, Sep 7, 2013 - 2:00pm Home Seattle Academy 0-3 Loss

Cross Country

Sat, Sep 7, 2013 - 12:00pm Home Cross Country Relays athletic.net

Cross Country

Thu, Sep 5, 2013 - 4:00pm Away Darrel Deedon Cascade Invitational 3:15 PM 7:30 PM athletic.net

Girls Varsity Volleyball

Tue, Sep 3, 2013 - 6:00pm Home De la Salle 3-0 Win

Boys Varsity Soccer

Tue, Sep 3, 2013 - 5:00pm Home Dayton 3-3 Tie

Girls JV Volleyball

Tue, Sep 3, 2013 - 5:00pm Home De la Salle Loss

Girls Varsity Soccer

Tue, Sep 3, 2013 - 4:30pm Away Dayton 2:00 PM 7:15 PM 2-1 Win

Girls Varsity Soccer

Sat, Aug 31, 2013 - 2:00pm Home Cascade Christian 4-1 Win

Girls Varsity Volleyball

Thu, Aug 29, 2013 - 6:00pm Away Astoria 2:00 PM 10:15 PM 1-3 Loss

Girls Varsity Soccer

Thu, Aug 29, 2013 - 6:00pm Away Astoria 3:00 PM 10:15 PM 0-1 Loss

Boys Varsity Soccer

Thu, Aug 29, 2013 - 5:00pm Away Astoria 2:00 PM 9:15 PM 0-2 Loss

Girls JV Volleyball

Thu, Aug 29, 2013 - 5:00pm Away Astoria 2:00 PM 10:15 PM Loss

MS Track and Field

Fri, May 24, 2013 - 2:00pm Away Meet of Champions 12:00 PM 8:00 PM

US Track and Field

Fri, May 24, 2013 - 12:00pm Away State Meet Thurs 1:00 PM Fri 8:00 PM

US Track and Field

Thu, May 23, 2013 - 12:00pm Away State Meet Thurs 1:00 PM Fri 8:00 PM

US Track and Field

Sat, May 18, 2013 - 12:00pm Home District Meet

Girls Tennis

Sat, May 18, 2013 - 8:00am Away State Thursday 12:00 PM Saturday 5:00 PM

Boys Tennis

Sat, May 18, 2013 - 8:00am Away State Thursday 2:00 PM Saturday 5:00 PM

Girls Tennis

Fri, May 17, 2013 - 5:00pm Away State Thursday 2:00 PM Saturday 5:00 PM

Boys Tennis

Fri, May 17, 2013 - 5:00pm Away State Thursday 12:00 PM Saturday 5:00 PM

US Track and Field

Fri, May 17, 2013 - 12:00pm Home District Meet

Boys Baseball

Thu, May 16, 2013 Playoff Game

Boys Baseball

Tue, May 14, 2013 - 4:30pm Home Faith Bible

MS Track and Field

Tue, May 14, 2013 - 3:30pm Away Districts 2:00 PM 7:00 PM

Boys Golf

Tue, May 14, 2013 - 12:30pm Away State 11:30 AM 6:30 PM

Boys Tennis

Tue, May 14, 2013 - 9:00am Away JV Districts 8:15 AM 5:00 PM

Girls Tennis

Mon, May 13, 2013 - 9:00am Away JV Districts 8:15 AM 5:00 PM

Boys Golf

Mon, May 13, 2013 Away State Sunday May 12th - Times TBD Tuesday May 14th - Times TBD

Boys Baseball

Fri, May 10, 2013 - 3:30pm Away Warrenton - DH 1:00 PM 9:00 PM

US Track and Field

Thu, May 9, 2013 - 3:00pm Away Portland Christian 2:00 PM 6:30 PM

US Track and Field

Tue, May 7, 2013 - 3:30pm Away @ Valley Catholic 2:30 PM 8:00 PM

Boys Baseball

Tue, May 7, 2013 - 3:30pm Away Rainier - DH 1:30 PM 9:00 PM 0-10 and 3-22 Losses

Girls Golf

Tue, May 7, 2013 - 12:00pm Away District 10:30 AM 7:00 PM

Boys Golf

Tue, May 7, 2013 Away District 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Girls Golf

Mon, May 6, 2013 - 12:00pm Away District 10:30 AM 7:00 PM

Boys Golf

Mon, May 6, 2013 - 11:00am Away Districts 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

Girls Tennis

Sat, May 4, 2013 Away District Tournament

Boys Tennis

Sat, May 4, 2013 Away District Tournament

Boys Baseball

Fri, May 3, 2013 - 3:30pm Away Valley Catholic -- DH 2:15 PM 7:00 PM 0-5 and 0-18 Losses

MS Track and Field

Fri, May 3, 2013 - 3:30pm Home West Sub-Districts

Boys Tennis

Fri, May 3, 2013 Away District Tournament

Girls Tennis

Fri, May 3, 2013 Away District Tournament

Boys Golf

Thu, May 2, 2013 - 12:00pm Away JV Distrct @ Quail (18) 10:50 A 7:45 PM

US Track and Field

Wed, May 1, 2013 - 3:30pm Away @ Clatskanie 1:00 PM 8:00 PM

Boys Golf

Wed, May 1, 2013 - 3:30pm Away Wildwood golf course 2:45 PM 7:00 PM

Girls Golf

Wed, May 1, 2013 - 3:30am Away Wildwood golf course 2:45 PM 7:00 PM

Boys Baseball

Tue, Apr 30, 2013 - 3:30pm Away Corbett -- DH 1:45 PM 8:00 PM 3-4 Loss, 3-7 Loss

Boys Golf

Mon, Apr 29, 2013 - 4:00pm Away Quail Valley (9) 3:25 PM 7:45 PM

Girls Golf

Mon, Apr 29, 2013 - 1:00pm Away Molalla hosts (Arrowhead) 11:30 AM 7:00 PM

US Track and Field

Sat, Apr 27, 2013 - 11:00am Away Portland Christian Invitational 9:30 AM 5:00 PM