Results

Send by email
Team Date and time Home/Away Opponent Bus departure Bus return Result Result details

Boys Tennis

Tue, Apr 29, 2014 - 3:30pm Home Corbett

Girls Golf

Tue, Apr 29, 2014 - 1:30pm Away Arrowhead -- Molalla hosts 12:00 PM 7:00 PM

US Track and Field

Sat, Apr 26, 2014 - 11:00am Away Portland Christian Invitational 9:30 AM 6:00 PM

Boys Baseball

Fri, Apr 25, 2014 - 4:30pm Away Rainier 1:30 PM 7:30 PM

Boys Tennis

Fri, Apr 25, 2014 - 3:30pm Away Valley Catholic 2:45 PM 6:00 PM

MS Track and Field

Fri, Apr 25, 2014 - 9:30am Home 40th annual MS invitational

US Track and Field

Thu, Apr 24, 2014 - 3:30pm Home Corbett, Valley Catholic

Boys Tennis

Thu, Apr 24, 2014 - 3:30pm Home Delphian

Boys Golf

Thu, Apr 24, 2014 - 1:00pm Away Quail Valley (18) 11:45 AM 7:45 PM

Girls Tennis

Thu, Apr 24, 2014 - 3:30am Away Tillamook 1:00 PM 8:00 PM 8-0 Win

Boys Tennis

Wed, Apr 23, 2014 - 7:00pm Away Riverdale 6:00 PM 10:00 PM

Boys Golf

Wed, Apr 23, 2014 - 4:00pm Away The Reserve -- Westside hosts 3:05 PM 8:00 PM

MS Track and Field

Wed, Apr 23, 2014 - 3:30pm Away OES Meet 2:30 PM 7:00 PM

Boys Baseball

Tue, Apr 22, 2014 - 4:30pm Home Valley Catholic

Girls Tennis

Tue, Apr 22, 2014 - 3:30pm Home Westside Christian 6-2 Win

Girls Golf

Tue, Apr 22, 2014 - 1:00pm Away Stone Creek -- LaSalle hosts 11:30 AM 7:00 PM

Boys Golf

Mon, Apr 21, 2014 - 4:00pm Away Quail Valley vs OES 3:25 PM 7:45 PM

Boys Baseball

Sat, Apr 19, 2014 - 10:00am Away Corbett 8:00 AM 2:00 PM

US Track and Field

Sat, Apr 19, 2014 Away Oregon Relays Friday 2:45 PM (estimate) Saturday 7:00 PM (estimate)

MS Track and Field

Fri, Apr 18, 2014 - 3:30pm Away SW Christian/Life Christian 2:30 PM 7:00 PM

US Track and Field

Fri, Apr 18, 2014 Away Oregon Relays Friday 2:45 PM (estimate) Saturday 7:00 PM (estimate)

Boys Baseball

Thu, Apr 17, 2014 - 4:30pm Away Corbett 2:30 PM 8:00 PM Postponed due to weather

Boys Tennis

Thu, Apr 17, 2014 - 4:00pm Away Valley Catholic 3:00 PM 7:00 PM Postponed due to weather

Girls Tennis

Thu, Apr 17, 2014 - 3:30pm Home Valley Catholic 7-1 Win

US Track and Field

Thu, Apr 17, 2014 - 3:30pm Away Valley Catholic 2:15 PM 7:00 PM

Girls Tennis

Wed, Apr 16, 2014 - 4:00pm Away OES 3:00 PM 7:15 PM 4-4 win by games

Boys Golf

Wed, Apr 16, 2014 - 1:00pm Away NW Invitational Shotgun @ QV 11:40 AM 6:00 PM

Boys Baseball

Tue, Apr 15, 2014 - 4:30pm Home Clatskanie 1- 11 Loss

Boys Tennis

Tue, Apr 15, 2014 - 3:45pm Home OES

Girls Golf

Tue, Apr 15, 2014 - 12:00pm Away Quail Valley 10:45 AM 7:00 PM

Boys Golf

Mon, Apr 14, 2014 - 4:00pm Away Valley Catholic 3:25 PM 8:00 PM

US Track and Field

Sat, Apr 12, 2014 - 11:30pm Away Meet of Champions 9:30 AM 5:30 PM

US Track and Field

Sat, Apr 12, 2014 - 12:30pm Away Lower Columbia 10:30 AM 7:30 PM

Boys Baseball

Sat, Apr 12, 2014 - 9:00am Away Creswell (DH) 6:15 AM 3:30 PM 12-6 Win and 15-11 Win

Boys Baseball

Fri, Apr 11, 2014 - 4:30pm Away FT. Vancouver 2:30 PM 7:30 PM 12-13 Loss

Boys Golf

Thu, Apr 10, 2014 - 4:00pm Away Quail Valley vs OES 3:25 PM 8:00 PM

Girls Tennis

Thu, Apr 10, 2014 - 3:30pm Home Corbett 8-0 Win

Boys Tennis

Thu, Apr 10, 2014 - 3:30pm Away Corbett 2:15 PM 6:30 PM

MS Track and Field

Thu, Apr 10, 2014 - 3:30pm Away Portland Christian 2:20 PM 7:15 PM

US Track and Field

Thu, Apr 10, 2014 - 3:00pm Away De La Salle 1:30 PM 9:00 PM

Girls Tennis

Wed, Apr 9, 2014 - 7:00pm Away Riverdale 6:00 PM 10:00 PM 7-1 Win

MS Track and Field

Wed, Apr 9, 2014 - 3:30pm Away OES Relay 2:00 PM 7:15 PM

Boys Tennis

Wed, Apr 9, 2014 - 4:00am Away Delphian 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Boys Tennis

Tue, Apr 8, 2014 - 3:30pm Home Riverdale

Boys Golf

Tue, Apr 8, 2014 - 1:30am Away Broadmoor 12:30 PM 5:15 PM

Boys Golf

Mon, Apr 7, 2014 - 4:00pm Away Quail Valley vs Westside Christian (9) 3:25 PM 7:45 PM

Girls Golf

Mon, Apr 7, 2014 - 1:30pm Away Langdon Farms -- North Marion hosts 12:15 PM 6:30 PM

Boys Baseball

Sat, Apr 5, 2014 - 12:00pm Home Central Linn (DH) Cancelled

Boys Tennis

Thu, Apr 3, 2014 - 4:00pm Away Delphian -- weather cancellation 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Girls Tennis

Thu, Apr 3, 2014 - 3:30pm Home Tillamook 8-0 Win